Please update your browser.

Thank you for visiting our site! We noticed you are using a browser we no longer support. To have the best overall experience and avoid issues navigating the site, please click one of the supported browsers to the right to download the latest version for free:

Skyline Sessions

Skyline Sessions

SKYLINE SESSIONS 2024

Thursdays & Fridays | May 30 – August 30
5PM-6PM | 6:30PM-9PM | Wave Wall Stage | FREE

Get lost in the captivating tunes of Skyline Sessions and enhance your week with live music! Experience free outdoor shows every Thursday and Friday, at the Wave Wall Performance Platform. Let the stunning skyline provide the backdrop as you indulge in a diverse array of genres and styles performed by solo artists and small ensembles.
*Performance Break: 6:00PM-6:30PM and 7:30PM-8:00PM, Schedule subject to change.

Add to calendar

SKYLINE SESSIONS SUMMER LINEUP

Thursday, May 30
Friday, May 31
Thursday, June 6
Friday, June 7
5:00PM Soul Power / Yna & The Seasons
5:00PM Blue Stevenson
5:00PM Joshua Achiron
5:00PM Illville Vanguard
6:30PM Aya Ito / Kai On The Keys
6:30PM Brother John
6:30PM Kyle Madsen Organ Trio
Thursday, June 13
Friday, June 14
Thursday, June 20
Friday, June 21
5:00PM Wyatt Waddell
5:00PM Jon Allegretto
5:00PM James Gedda
5:00PM Jaasx
6:30PM Left Jones
6:30PM Buffalo Nichols
6:30PM Jaik Willis
6:30PM Tri Nohbi & Gold Haze
Thursday, June 27
Friday, June 28
Friday, July 5
5:00PM Dan Wade
5:00PM Rotundos
5:00PM Wallplant
6:30PM 2 Jay Way
6:30PM Fundamental Kink / Minji
6:30PM Flowerbabe / Stare Away
Thursday, July 11
Friday, July 12
Thursday, July 18
Friday, July 19
Fresh Fest
Fresh Fest
5:00PM AlmaFuerte
5:00PM Lydia Cash
6:30PM Daniel Chavez Organ Quartet
6:30PM Reilly Downes
8:00PM Meg & The Wheelers
Thursday, July 25
Friday, July 26
Thursday, August 1
Friday, August 2
5:00PM The Devil Said Jump
5:00PM Kaicrewsade / She's Face
5:00PM The Tracie's
5:00PM TBA
6:30PM Albion West
6:30PM Jay Wood
6:30PM Future Nobodies
6:30PM MER's Music Showcase
Thursday, August 8
Friday, August 9
Thursday, August 15
Friday, August 16
5:00PM Molly Adamson
5:00PM Master Steve
5:00PM Amira Jazeera / PIWA
5:00PM Ur Mom
6:30PM The Nettes
6:30PM Lilla Sol & Manasseh / Rich Robbins
6:30PM Victor Internet
6:30PM wht.rbt.obj
Thursday, August 22
Friday, August 23
Thursday, August 29
Friday, August 30
5:00PM Xtreme Latin Dance Company / DJ Nabor
5:00PM Brian Hoyt
5:00PM Carleton Koldyke
5:00PM Bonita Appleblunt
6:30PM Band Carpio y su Clave Maestra
6:30PM Dave Keller
6:30PM Omar Coleman
6:30PM J. Bambi w/ Live Band

Translate

 - 
Arabic
 - 
ar
Chinese (Simplified)
 - 
zh-CN
English
 - 
en
German
 - 
de
Korean
 - 
ko
Polish
 - 
pl
Spanish
 - 
es
Skip to content