Please update your browser.

Thank you for visiting our site! We noticed you are using a browser we no longer support. To have the best overall experience and avoid issues navigating the site, please click one of the supported browsers to the right to download the latest version for free:

Band and Audience at Live on the Lake at Navy Pier

Live on the Lake!

Live on the Lake! 2024

May 25 – September 29
Saturdays (2PM-11:10PM) | Sundays (2PM-8PM)

Enjoy free live music every weekend in the Navy Pier Beer Garden!

Live on the Lake! is an outdoor live music series featuring Chicago’s best bands, along with regional and national acts, who will perform countless genres and styles of popular music every weekend. Bring your friends, enjoy the music, and take in the lakeside summer views.
*Schedule subject to change.

Add to calendar

2024 Summer Schedule

Saturday, May 25
Sunday, May 26
Monday, May 27
2-4:30PM Calaveraz LD (Latin Cover)
Saturday, June 1
Sunday, June 2
Saturday, June 8
Sunday, June 9
2-4:30PM Juvenato (Cumbia)
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
Saturday, June 15 | Chi-Soul Fest
Sunday, June 16 | Chi-Soul Fest
Saturday, June 22
Sunday, June 23
2-3:30PM Bumpus
2-3:30PM Jamiah Rogers
2-4:30PM Carpacho y su Super Group Combo
5:30-8PM Ivan Singh
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
9-11:10PM Meagan McNeal
Saturday, June 29
Sunday, June 30
Wednesday, July 3
Thursday, July 4
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
Friday, July 5
Saturday, July 6
Sunday, July 7
Saturday, July 13
Sunday, July 14
Saturday, July 20
Sunday, July 21
2-4:30PM The Last Waltz (The Band)
2-4:30PM Sol Dial
2-4:30PM Vintage Vinyl Cover – Rock)
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
5:30PM Kofi & Roots (Reggae)
Saturday, July 27
Sunday, July 28
Saturday, August 3
Sunday, August 4
2PM-11PM House Calls
2-4:30PM Fareed Haque
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
Saturday, August 10
Sunday, August 11
Saturday, August 17
Sunday, August 18
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
5:30-8PM The Dig 3
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
Saturday, August 24
Sunday, August 25
Saturday, August 31
LatiNxt
LatiNxt
2PM-11:10PM Gino Rockin Romo
Sunday, September 1
Monday, September 2
Saturday, September 7
Sunday, September 8
2-4:30PM Beats y Bateria
1:20PM-8PM Bitter Jester Music Festival "Best of" Showcase
2PM-8PM Festival Brazil 202
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
5:30PM & 7:00PM Baby J & Golden Street Reggae
9-11:10PM Nick Pontarelli (Cover - Classic Pop)
Saturday, September 14
Sunday, September 15
Saturday, September 21
Sunday, September 22
2-4:30PM King of Mars
2-4:30PM Son Monarcas
Chicago Live!
Chicago Live!
5:30-8PM TBA
4:30PM & 6:30PM DJ Papa G
9-11:10PM TBA
5:30PM & 7:00PM Funkadesi
Saturday, September 28
Sunday, September 29
2-4:30PM John Kimler (Folk)
2PM-8PM World Music Fest Chicago at Navy Pier (Global Variety)
5:30-8PM Hardboot (Americana/Bluegrass)

Translate

 - 
Arabic
 - 
ar
Chinese (Simplified)
 - 
zh-CN
English
 - 
en
German
 - 
de
Korean
 - 
ko
Polish
 - 
pl
Spanish
 - 
es
Skip to content